Best selection of premium Joomla 1.6 templates






 Tower Freight Logistics Limited


 Name : Tower Freight Logistics Limited

 Company Type : Private Limited Company

 Date of Incorporation : March 18, 2004

 Accreditation/Affiliation : IATA, FIATA, BAFFA (Bangladesh Freight Forwarders Association)
SCB (Shipper’s Council of Bangladesh), C-TPAT, ISO 9001:2008

 Address : Richmond Concord (2nd floor), Plot 8/A, Block-CES (F)
68,Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

 Telephone : +88 02 9893007, 9889962

 Fax : + 88 02 8860994

 E-mail : nurul@towerfreight.com

 Emergency Contact : Nurul Amin - Cell # + 88 01713007228

 Financial Status


 Authorized Capital : BDT 30.00 Million
 Paid-up Capital: BDT 15.00 Million

 Bankers


 1. Standard Chartered Bank
     Account Name: Tower Freight Logistics limited
     Account Number: 01 2324113 – 01
     14 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani
     Dhaka – 1213, Bangladesh


 2. Bank Asia

     Account Name: Tower Freight Logistics Limited
     Account Number: 01236050514
     24 Kemal Ataturk Avenue
     Banani, Dhaka – 1213, Bangladesh
     SWIFT: BALBBDDH

 Auditors


 Ahsan Rashid & Company, Chartered Accountants
 73, Kakrail (12th floor), Room No. 12/5&6
 Dhaka-1000

 Law Consultant


 S. K. Sikder
 Advocate Supreme Court
 16th Floor
 28 Dilkusha Commercial Area,Dhaka 1000

 Office Facilities


 We are located at main commercial hub of Dhaka (Gulshan Avenue)
 Size of office: 3930 Sq.ft. with all mordern communication facilities and security Compliances

 Chittagong Office: 1800 sq.ft.
 Warehouse & Airport Office: 4000 sq.ft

 Management- 8
 Sales- 15
 Operation- 40
 Others- 25
 Total: 88

 Key Contacts


 Nurul AminManaging Directornurul@towerfreight.com

 Kabir AhmedBusiness Developmentkabir@towerfreight.com

 Mohon HalderAir Freightmohon@towerfreight.com

 Lawrence GomesSales & Marketinglawrence@towerfreight.com

 Omar HaiderImportomar@towerfreight.com

 Jashim Uddin MollahSales & Marketingjasim@towerfreight.com

 Mustafizur RahmanFinancemustafizur@towerfreight.com

 Business Hours


 Sunday- Thursday: 08:30 hours to 18:00 hours
 Friday & Saturday Holiday