Best selection of premium Joomla 1.6 templates

Key Contacts


Nurul Amin
Managing Director
Cell: +880 1713007228
nurul@towerfreight.com

Kabir Ahmed
Director - Business Development
Cell: +880 1713 328619
kabir@towerfreight.com

Mustafizur Rahman
Director- Finance
Cell: +880 1713091996
mustafizur@towerfreight.com

Mohon Halder
Director- Operation
Cell: +880 1713091992
mohon@towerfreight.com

Omar Haider
Director- Import Operation
Cell: +880 1713091995
omar@towerfreight.com

Lawrence Gomes
Director- Corporate Sales
Cell: +880 1713091994
lawrence@towerfreight.com

Mohammad Jashim Uddin Mollah
Director
Cell: +880 1714021685
jashim@towerfreight.com